Contact Us

Please submit your request below for general inquiries, sample and quote requests. We look forward to hearing from you.

GET IN TOUCH

General Inquiry




CONTACT INFORMATION

Eurogerm USA
1801 Hicks Road - Suite H - Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847-221-5004
Fax: 847-221-5014
Email: contact@eurogerm-usa.com

Mid-West & the Caribbean Sales
Rick Gizzi
Phone: 502-762-4013
Email: rgizzi@eurogerm-usa.com

East Coast Sales
Nick Scheurer
Phone: 862-703-8648
Email: nscheurer@eurogerm-usa.com

West Coast Sales
Deborah Hodgson
Phone: 626-825-7743
Email: dhodgson@eurogerm-usa.com

Mid-West and Canada Sales
Jackie Farmer
Phone: 815-922-9234
Email: jfarmer@eurogerm-usa.com

Technical Support
Dave Colson
Phone: 847-217-0594
Email: dcolson@eurogerm-usa.com

General Inquiry
Donna Rose
Phone: 847-221-5004
Email: drose@eurogerm-usa.com